

To all Members of the

ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

VENUE 007 b - Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU
DATE: Tuesday, 15th March, 2016
TIME: 10.00 am

Items:

Page No.

- 1. Apologies for absence.
- 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 4. Minutes of the Elections and Democratic Structures Committee 1 4 Meeting held on 24th November 2015
- A. Reports where the public and press may not be excluded.

Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on: Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Governance Officer for this meeting:

Jonathan Goodrum, Senior Governance Officer. Tel. 01302 736709

5.	Electoral Services Update on Key Issues	5 - 8
6.	Individual Electoral Registration (IER) Progress Report	9 - 16
7.	Parliamentary Boundary Review	17 - 20

MEMBERS OF THE ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE (11)

Chair – Councillor Phil Cole **Vice-Chair** – Councillor James Hart

Councillor Sean Gibbons	Councillor Pat Haith
Councillor Charlie Hogarth	Councillor Majid Khan
Councillor John McHale	Councillor Jane Nightingale
Councillor Kevin Rodgers	Councillor Clive Stone
Councillor Sue Wilkinson	